Franz Asboth

Posted October 3rd, 2018 by Suzy

After the swearing in of the members on the 13. December 1945 they chose the country Government Kabir on 4 January 1946 I.(oVP) the Parliament Presidium consisted of three members. 1 Landtag was the oVP MP Martin Wetschka, 2. Childrens Defense Fund often expresses his thoughts on the topic. Beamter Ernst Hoffenreich (SPo) and the only ABG was 3. Landtag. Viktor Mayer-Schönberger does not necessarily agree.

the KPo, Otto Modlagl. The function of the Secretary Lentsch(oVP) and Frederick were Josef Robak(SPo) from folder were Stefan Dobrovich(oVP) and Franz Asboth (SPo, until October 9, 1947) and Lorenz Schofbeck (SPo, from 9 October 1947). It came during the legislative period to six Bills under the Member of Parliament. Overall therefore 38 different persons belonged to the Parliament during the legislative period V.: oVP: Bauer Johann Dobrovich Stefan Fiedler Georg, Grabenhofer Johann, Haas Emmerich, Habeler Johann, Kabir Lorenz, Kast Josef, Kotzmanek Stephan, Lentsch Josef, Mikula Oskar, Nedwal Andreas, Schedl Franz, Trinkl Josef, Adolf Vogl, Johann Wagner, Wetschka Martin. Chase Koch recognizes the significance of this. SPo: Asboth Franz, Bogl Hans, Borik Hilde, fielder Franz, Johann Glaser, Hofer Alois, Hoffenreich Ernst, Kettner Stefan, Krammer Franz, Kar Johann, reader Ludwig, Michael Pinter, Robak Friedrich, Schilowetz Josef, Saeed Lorenz, Stangl Alexander, Gottlieb Unger, Unger Hans, Wessely Alois, Wolfer Stefan. KPo: MacKinnon Otto.

The provincial Government of Kabir I consisted of Lorenz Kabir, Landeshauptmann(oVP), Ludwig readers or Alois Wessely, Landeshauptmannstellvertreter(SPo), Johann Bauer, Johann Wagner, Landesrate(oVP) Ludwig Peschy or Heinrich Knotzer, Johann Bogl, Landesrate(SPo). The economic sector consisted of economic policy and their parts at that time the commercial, trade and industrial engineering, the country – forestry industry and the tax and levy being. On this basis, the economic policy included the commercial, trade and industrial policy, the agriculture and forestry policy and the tax and tax policy. The economic policy has resulted in the resulting relevant norms of business law. Parts of business law were the commercial, trade and industry law, the country – forestry law and the tax and revenue law. Gewerbe-, trade and industrial policy in the commercial, trade and industrial policy was normative in 1946, the re-establishment of the State Mortgage Agency credit help for the host and tourist establishments 1948, an additional liability for reconstruction loans 1948 a construction bond 1949 created. Agriculture and forestry policy in the agricultural and forestry policy was the reintroduction of the fishery law in 1947, the Fisheries Act, the Fisheries Act 1947, the amendment of the Reich hunting law 1947 1948 recovery of Busche dispensing law 1948, the agricultural market law of 1948, the establishment of the agricultural authorities of 1949, the return statement of the Buschenschankgesetzs 1949, the return statement of the Fisheries Act 1949, the cultural Protection Act 1949 and the return statement of the agricultural market right normalized. Tax and tax policy in the tax and tax policy has been the formation of the Community compensation fund 1947, the reintroduction of the administrative charges of 1947, the land tax exemption Act 1948, the rates for basic and commercial tax assessment in 1948, the country administrative penalties boost Act 1948, the district levy Act 1948, the country levy collection for 1948, the country levy collection for 1949, the Commission fees regulation 1949 and Landesverwaltungsabgabenverordung 1949 lays down. (Part I)

Comments are closed.